xaxada for Today and the Future
xaxada - Building automation and Smart Home - the most modern and simple technology - your first choice for all real estate.
Read More
Family House with xaxada
Read More
Apartment with xaxada
Read More
Apartment Building with xaxada
Read More
Hotel with xaxada
Read More
Office with xaxada
Read More
Industry with xaxada
Read More
Seniors with xaxada
Read More
Handicap with xaxada
Read More
Previous
Next

What is xaxada?

Smart home and building automation.

In the area of houses and apartments – from the point of view of the residents – we speak of Smart Home. Property managers, logisticians, as well as industrial and commercial real estate are often referred to as building automation. The one is no longer different from the other. The optimization of access, electricity, heating and cooling is the basis of all automation – including the optimization of solar energy.

xaxada was trimmed from the beginning, together with house owners, tenants and administrations, for completeness and user-friendliness. xaxada is comprehensive and yet as easy for the user as making a phone call. xaxada restores rights in the property to residents and users that were only accessible to experts for many years. The logical adaptation of a door lock, a push-button or a motion detector can also be configured by a layperson. Expensive support is not necessary. The adaptation of xaxada for your home is simple and is done without specialists, situational quickly, without delay with a graphical interface, click-click. xaxada is not only child’s play to operate – it is also fun.

Safety is a top priority.

Decide when and which functions trigger an email or even generate an alarm. Set your home to “Bio” at the touch of a button. Electricity flows only where absolutely necessary. Decide whether third parties can gain access to your building from outside, or whether you strictly prohibit the external effect. xaxada knows who, when and where has access and allows a smooth walk through main doors, staircase, laundry room, bicycle cellar, and much more. Keys are no longer a discussion, with a fingertip, with or without password, rooms open as if by magic. Changes in the house can be quickly mapped without service specialists and thus save a lot of money.

 Any movement; any switching can result in an email for your safety and at your request; trigger an alarm; entirely according to your wishes. Decide for yourself which functions may only be used in the house and which circuits you would like to provide remotely on the Internet. Third parties also need access from time to time; no problem; create a scheduled link in seconds that is no longer accessible after a few minutes, an hour or days, for example. You want to lend your colleague the bike; send him a link by email and he can open the cellar in the next 15 minutes; after that the link has no function anymore. xaxada does not need any app’s or installation on your smartphone, your tablet, your computer, because all functions are available in common web browsers.

Functions

With xaxada you can control your doors, lights, blinds, heating and much more via your smartphone.

Storen

How does xaxada work?

xaxada controls relays; dimmers, valves, contacts, sensors. xaxada uses the LAN or WIFI network in your company or at your home. xaxada requires no additional cabling and is therefore inexpensive to install. The radio signal – WIFI (Wireless) can also be used instead of the cables for xaxada as a base. For the technically experienced – TCP/IP – is the basis of xaxada communication. This protocol is the basis of every computer, every SmartPhone and every tablet; worldwide from Zurich to Paris, New York, Beijing and Moscow. With an internet line you are able to serve xaxada worldwide. The Internet is only an option for xaxada and not a must. If security is a top priority, Internet access is not required for the corresponding functions.

References

Fernwartung angepasst nach Ihren Wünschen

Autonummern werden automatisch gelesen und erkannt.

Menschen und Gebäude mit xaxada vor Epidemien oder Pandemien schützen (wie z.B. Sars-Covid-19).

xaxada führt das virtuelle Relais ein und bringt damit künstliche Intelligenz in Ihr Gebäude.

Was ist xaxada?

Smart Home und Gebäudeautomation.

Im Bereich Häuser und Wohnungen – aus der Sicht der Bewohner – sprechen wir von Smart Home. Hausverwaltungen, Logistiker, sowie bei Industrie- und Gewerbeimmobilien ist oft die Rede von Gebäudeautomation. Das eine unterscheidet sich heute vom anderen nicht mehr. Die Optimierung von Zutritt, Strom, Heizen und Kühlen ist die Grundlage jeglicher Automation – auch das Optimieren von Solarenergie.

xaxada wurde von Beginn weg, gemeinsam mit Hauseigentümern, Mietern, Verwaltungen auf Vollständigkeit und Anwenderfreundlichkeit getrimmt. xaxada ist umfassend und trotzdem für den Anwender so einfach wie telefonieren. xaxada gibt den Bewohnern und Nutzern Rechte in der Immobilie zurück, die über viele Jahre nur den Experten zugänglich waren. Die logische Anpassung eines Türschlosses, eines Tasters oder eines Bewegungsmelders kann auch ein Laie selbst konfigurieren. Kostspielige Unterstützung ist nicht notwendig. Die Anpassung von xaxada für Ihre Wohnung ist einfach und erfolgt ohne Spezialisten, situativ rasch, verzögerungslos mit einer grafischen Oberfläche, Klick-Klack. xaxada ist nicht nur kinderleicht zu bedienen – es macht auch Spass.

Sicherheit wird grossgeschrieben.

Entscheiden Sie wann und welche Funktionen ein Email auslösen oder gar einen Alarm generieren. Stellen Sie Ihre Wohnung mit einem Knopfdruck auf “Bio”. Strom fliesst nur noch wo absolut notwendig. Entscheiden Sie, ob Dritte von aussen her Zugang zu Ihrem Gebäude erhalten, oder ob Sie strikt die Aussenwirkung verbieten. xaxada weiss wer, wann, wo Zugriff hat und erlaubt ein reibungsloses Begehen von Haupttüren, Treppenhaus, Waschküche, Fahrradkeller, und vielem mehr. Schlüssel sind keine Diskussion mehr, mit einem Fingertipp, mit oder ohne Passwort, öffnen sich Räume wie von Geisterhand. Veränderungen im Haus bilden Sie in Windeseile ohne Servicespezialisten ab und sparen so viel Geld.

Jede Bewegung; jede Schaltung kann zu Ihrer Sicherheit und auf Ihren Wunsch ein Email zur Folge haben; einen Alarm auslösen; ganz nach Ihren Wünschen. Legen Sie selbst fest welche Funktionen nur im Haus genutzt werden dürfen und welche Schaltungen Sie gerne aus der Ferne im Internet bereitstellen wollen. Auch Drittpersonen benötigen ab und zu Zugang; kein Problem; stellen Sie in Sekunden einen terminierten Link her, der zum Beispiel nach wenigen Minuten, einer Stunde oder Tagen nicht mehr zugänglich ist. Sie wollen Ihrem Kollegen das Fahrrad ausleihen; senden Sie ihm einen Link per Email und er kann in den folgenden 15 Minuten den Keller öffnen; danach hat der Link keine Funktion mehr. xaxada benötigt auf Ihrem Smartphone, Ihrem Tablet; Ihrem Computer keine App’s und keine Installation; da alle Funktionen in gängigen Web-Browsern aufgerufen werden.


Funktionen

Mit xaxada können Sie Ihre Türen, Lichter, Storen, Heizungen und vieles mehr über Ihr Smartphone steuern.



Wie funktioniert xaxada?

xaxada steuert Relais; Dimmer, Ventile, Kontakte, Sensoren. xaxada nutzt das LAN oder WIFI Netzwerk in Ihrer Firma oder bei Ihnen zu Hause mit. xaxada verlangt keine weitere Verkabelung und ist damit preiswert zu installieren. Das Funksignal – WIFI (Wireless) kann ebenfalls an Stelle der Kabel für xaxada als Basis dienen. Für technisch Versierte – TCP/IP – ist die Basis der xaxada Kommunikation. Dieses Protokoll ist die Grundlage jedes Computers, jedes SmartPhones und jedes Tablets; weltweit von Zürich bis nach Paris, New York, Peking und Moskau. Mit einer Internetleitung sind Sie in der Lage xaxada weltweit zu bedienen. Das Internet ist für xaxada aber immer nur eine Option und kein Muss. Ist die Sicherheit gross geschrieben, so wird auf den Internetzugang bei entsprechenden Funktionen verzichtet.


Ein Geschäftshaus in Zürich mit xaxada ausgestattet.

Industrie / Gewerbe saiag AG mit xaxada ausgestattet.

Ein Hotel in Romont (Fribourg) mit xaxada ausgestattet.